Best of Sewing with Nancy

The Absolute Easiest Way to Sew, Part 2

29:00 | #209 | TV-G

Nancy demonstrates the "hands-down easiest way" to sew collars, corners, and sleeves.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / October 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2019