Best of Sewing with Nancy

Sew Simple with Rectangles & Squares, Part 3

29:00 | #216 | TV-G

Start with rectangles and squares, then add specialty fabric and trim to create attractive usable projects.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 3, 2019