Backs Against the Wall: The Howard Thurman Story

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

Theologian Howard Thurman, a poet and "mystic," used religious expression to help ignite sweeping social change.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 11, 2019