Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

Sailing The Danube

26:46 | #1405 | TV-G

Burt Wolf explores the Danube River and visits Nuremberg, Regensburg, Salzburg, and Vienna.

Series Website

http://www.BurtWolf.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 28, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / December 28, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 4, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / November 4, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / April 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 25, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / February 25, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 1, 2016