Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

St. Augustine, Florida

26:46 | #1605 | TV-G

Burt tours St. Augustine, Florida, the oldest city in the United States, and explores its history.

Series Website

http://www.BurtWolf.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 17, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / August 17, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 12, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / May 25, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 20, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / May 20, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 14, 2017