Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

A Short Guide to Cellphone Safety

29:00 | #1808 | TV-G

Burt takes a quick look at the history of communication from the cavemen to the alphorn, to the telephone, and finally the cellphone. He traces how the cellphone has changed his work and family life as he travels around the world.

Series Website

http://www.BurtWolf.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 7, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / May 7, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 7, 2019