Beyond Your Backyard

Gettysburg, PA

23:06 | #101 | TV-G

A historical journey explores the Battle of Gettysburg, one of the Civil War's bloodiest battles.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / March 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / March 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / December 13, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 10, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / December 10, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 10, 2018