Beyond Your Backyard

PA's Great Outdoors Region

25:41 | #104 | TV-G

The Pennsylvania Great Outdoors Region is bursting with outdoor recreation for the whole family!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / April 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / April 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / January 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 31, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / December 31, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 31, 2018