Beyond Your Backyard

Colonial Williamsburg, VA

25:46 | #105 | TV-G

Erik the Travel Guy steps into the shoes of an early American settler where he takes up arms and learns all about the proper way to fire a musket, ax-throwing, and more.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, February 17, 2020 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, February 17, 2020 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / September 23, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / September 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / April 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 7, 2019