Beyond Your Backyard

Washington, DC

25:02 | #107 | TV-G

Erik tours the monuments of Washington DC and a chef showcases his own brand of soul food.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / April 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / January 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 21, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / January 21, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 21, 2019