Beyond Your Backyard

Bryan-College Station, TX

25:37 | #109 | TV-G

Erik learns how to shoot trap and uncover the secrets to this quaint yet vibrant destination including the George H.W. Bush Presidential Library, Texas A&M, and more!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, October 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, October 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 4, 2019