Beyond Your Backyard

Northern California

25:21 | #111 | TV-G

Erik and the crew start at Lake Tahoe and work their way south to Yosemite National Park.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, October 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, October 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 27, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / February 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 18, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2019