Beyond Your Backyard

Thanksgiving

26:01 | #112 | TV-G

Travel to Plymouth to learn more about "the first Thanksgiving" and to Naperville, Illinois to go behind the scenes at Butterball University!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, November 4, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, November 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 3, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / June 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / February 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 25, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 25, 2019