Beyond Your Backyard

Christmas

26:01 | #113 | TV-G

The show travels to Michigan to visit the world's largest Christmas store. In addition, Erik visits a world class resort to learn how to make delicious holiday treats!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, November 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, November 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 10, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / June 10, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 10, 2019