Beyond Your Backyard

Cozumel

25:56 | #201 | TV-G

Erik travels to the Mexican island destination of Cozumel to learn more about Mayan culture, through the food, the archeological sites, and deep below the ocean surface.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, June 17, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, June 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 17, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, June 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, November 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, November 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Airs: June 17, 2019