Beyond Your Backyard

Little Rock

24:59 | #202 | TV-G

Erik explores the capital of Arkansas and learns how to make a succulent pork chop recipe.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, November 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, November 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Airs: June 24, 2019