Beyond Your Backyard

Boone

25:50 | #204 | TV-G

Rustic scenery, frontiersman history, and bluegrass music are explored in Boone, North Carolina.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, December 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, December 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, December 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / July 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / July 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 8, 2019