Beyond Your Backyard

St. Pete / Clearwater

25:33 | #205 | TV-G

Erik dives into the mind of Salvador Dali, takes a colorful downtown walking tour, and samples BBQ.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, December 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Airs: July 15, 2019