Beyond Your Backyard

Laurel Highlands

24:15 | #206 | TV-G

Erik explores the Laurel Highlands of Pennsylvania, goes white water rafting, and visits a resort.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, December 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Airs: July 22, 2019