Beyond Your Backyard

Jamaica

25:58 | #208 | TV-G

Erik learns the history of Jamaican culture, explores grottos, and rides horseback in the ocean.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 6, 2020 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, January 6, 2020 at 9:00 AM CT
First Airs: August 5, 2019