Beyond Your Backyard

Chicago, IL

26:02 | #110 | TV-G

Chicago is home to a number of firsts including the invention of The Tootsie Roll, the world's first Ferris wheel, and so much more.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, May 20, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, May 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 20, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, May 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 11, 2019