Beyond a Year in Space

01:29:00 | #0 | TV-PG

Astronaut Scott Kelly's last day in space, his return to Earth, and the next generation of astronauts training to leave Earth's orbit are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / November 21, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 18, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / November 18, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 17, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / November 17, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 16, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / November 16, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 15, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / November 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 15, 2017