Caillou

Caillou the Scientist

28:55 | #310 | TV-Y

Caillou plays with the fridge magnets, helps Daddy retrieve a metal peg from behind the workbench, visits the natural history museum to look at dinosaurs, and imagines what it would be like to zoom around the galaxy exploring stars and planets.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 16, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / February 16, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 11, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 1, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / August 1, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 2, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / January 2, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / August 26, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 14, 2006