Caillou

Starry Night

28:55 | #401 | TV-Y

A family corn roast under the star-studded sky prompts Grandpa to bring out his telescope and introduce Caillou to the moon, the planets, and the constellations.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / January 12, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / September 1, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 18, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / May 18, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / February 23, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 18, 2006