Caillou

Nature

28:55 | #411 | TV-Y

Grandma introduces Caillou to the many birds that live in the park and gives him a birdhouse for his own backyard. Caillou pretends to be a jungle explorer hunting big game in the garden, then goes camping with his family in the woods.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / September 14, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 27, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / May 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 4, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / March 4, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 18, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / September 18, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 29, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / May 29, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 16, 2006