Caillou

Vacations

28:55 | #424 | TV-Y

Caillou takes his first airplane flight, and Grandpa tells him about a camping trip his Daddy took when he was just a little boy.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 7, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / July 7, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 5, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / July 5, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 15, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / September 11, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 9, 2006