Caillou

People I Love

28:55 | #431 | TV-Y

Caillou is invited to a Valentine's party at Leo's house, and Grandma helps him learn to dance. Rosie, Caillou, and Mom cheer on Dad's baseball team.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 17, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / February 17, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / February 14, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / February 12, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 10, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / February 10, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 20, 2006