Caillou

Machines! Brrrrrmmm!

28:55 | #433 | TV-Y

Mom and Dad help Caillou decorate his bike. And when their car breaks down, the family goes shopping for a new one.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 22, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / June 22, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / March 23, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 16, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / October 16, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 22, 2006