Caillou

Considerate Caillou

28:55 | #511 | TV-Y

Caillou wants to learn to play a song on his little keyboard, but Rosie won't leave him alone. Caillou tries to befriend his new classmate, Andy, but finds he isn't getting very far. Caillou wants someone to play with, but he doesn't want to play dollies with Rosie.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 22, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / September 22, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 19, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / September 19, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 28, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / April 28, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 25, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / April 25, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 3, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / January 3, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 25, 2013