Caillou

Team Player Caillou

28:55 | #525 | TV-Y

Liz, a musician, shows the kids many instruments and Caillou is chosen to be the orchestra's conductor. Captain Caillou and Fantastic Leo pretend to be superheroes but can't seem to share the task of saving the world!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 8, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / August 8, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 29, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / April 29, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 31, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / January 31, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 11, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / August 11, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 12, 2013