Cook's Country

Holiday Roast and Potatoes

26:57 | #1112 | TV-G

A classic recipe for Boneless Rib Roast is streamlined with Yorkshire Pudding and Jus.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 22, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / September 22, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 19, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / February 19, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 20, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / November 20, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 20, 2018