Cook's Country

Regional Italian American Favorites

26:46 | #1205 | TV-G

Recipes include prosciutto bread and easy drop meatballs.Plus, a tasting of provolone cheese.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 3, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / November 3, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2019