Clifford the Big Red Dog

Circus Stars/Limelight Fright

28:55 | #109 | TV-Y

Clifford's hero, circus elephant Gordo, comes down with a cold, and Clifford volunteers to step in and help out in his place. Cleo pushes her way into a starring role in the show Emily Elizabeth and Charley are putting on, then discovers to her surprise that she has stage fright.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / January 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / January 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 11, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 14, 2000