Clifford the Big Red Dog

Come Back, Mac/Boo!

28:55 | #111 | TV-Y

Mac tears up one of Jetta's favorite sweaters and feels so terrible about what he's done that he runs away. Later, the whole town gets spooked by a scary Halloween movie—even Jetta, who had been bragging about her bravery.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / July 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / July 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 1, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 1, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 7, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 7, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 18, 2000