Clifford the Big Red Dog

Little Clifford/Welcome to Birdwell Island

28:55 | #112 | TV-Y

Flashback stories reveal how Emily Elizabeth and Clifford got together, how Emily's love changed the runt of the litter into the biggest dog around, and how the islanders learned to adjust to Clifford's presence.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / January 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / October 15, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / July 17, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 19, 2000