Clifford the Big Red Dog

The Ears Have It/Clifford's Big Surprise

28:55 | #116 | TV-Y

Clifford and Cleo are puzzled about T-Bone's lack of enthusiasm for the upcoming town celebration and fireworks-until they learn that he's afraid of the loud noises. Everyone's so busy planning Clifford's surprise party that no one has time to play with him.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 11, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / October 11, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 3, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / April 3, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 2, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / January 2, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 30, 2013 at 11:30 AM ET / September 30, 2013 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 25, 2000