Clifford the Big Red Dog

Clifford on Parade/Follow the Leader

28:55 | #120 | TV-Y

Emily Elizabeth and Charley decide to make a float for the Birdwell Parade but have trouble agreeing on a design. Cleo doesn't want to give up being leader in a game of Follow the Leader.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 7, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / February 7, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / October 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / July 26, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 17, 2001