Clifford the Big Red Dog

Welcome to the Doghouse/Promises, Promises

28:55 | #131 | TV-Y

Cleo tries to grow dog toys in a garden. Jetta takes credit for discovering a trunk to get an award.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / May 15, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 22, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / April 22, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / April 22, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 23, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / January 23, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 3, 2001