Clifford the Big Red Dog

Led Astray/Wedding Bell Blues

28:55 | #221 | TV-Y

A visiting dog talks Clifford into doing things he knows he shouldn't. When the kids find out that their new teacher's name is Mrs. Grumbly, they assume she'll be a grouch.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 10, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / April 10, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 30, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / January 30, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 6, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / March 6, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 5, 2013 at 6:00 AM ET / December 5, 2013 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 19, 2003