Craftsman's Legacy

The Metal Engraver

26:47 | #202 | TV-G

Host Eric Gorges and metal engraver David Riccardo create a breathtaking metal engraving.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 19, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 6, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / May 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 27, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / June 27, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 14, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / December 14, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 14, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / September 14, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 14, 2015