Curious George 3: Back to The Jungle

01:28:46 | #0 | TV-Y

Curious George is asked to take part in a very important space mission, a little monkeying around forces him to crash-land in Africa. While a worried Man with the Yellow Hat searches for him, Curious George bravely explores the jungle and makes new animal friends along the way.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 13, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 11, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / August 11, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / August 9, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 7, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / August 7, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 1, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET / July 1, 2016 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 17, 2015