Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas

58:46 | #0

George and the Man With The Yellow Hat have a great time getting ready for Christmas. There's only one problem: neither of them can figure out what to give the other for a present. The Man With The Yellow Hat finds George's wish list indecipherable. And George doesn't have a clue about what to get for The Man who has everything.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / December 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 25, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 25, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / December 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 24, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 24, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 28, 2009