Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About Halloween!

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

The Cat in the Hat takes the kids on the craziest Halloween adventure, where they go to the Oooky-ma-kooky Closet to help find Nick and Sally the best Halloween costumes ever.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, October 30, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, October 30, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, October 30, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, October 30, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 16, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / October 16, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 16, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / October 16, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 28, 2016