Changing Seas

The Future of Seafood

26:46 | #901 | TV-G

One way to increase fish production in a sustainable way is to move aquaculture operations offshore.

Series Website

http://changingseas.tv/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 3, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / July 3, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 5, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / December 5, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 5, 2017