Changing Seas

Toxic Algae: Complex Sources and Solutions

26:46 | #902 | TV-G

Scientists think water pollution is to blame for toxic algae found in Florida's Lake Okeechobee.

Series Website

http://changingseas.tv/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 26, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 10, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / July 10, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / December 12, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 12, 2017