Changing Seas

Cryptic Critters

26:46 | #1002 | TV-G

Researchers investigate a new species deep underwater on a shipwreck near Key West, Florida.

Series Website

http://changingseas.tv/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / April 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 31, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / March 31, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / February 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2019