The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Rain Game/No Sssweater Is Better

28:46 | #108 | TV-Y

Nick and Sally explore each level of the rain forest and meet some toucans and howler monkeys. Slyde the snake who shows Nick and Sally how he sheds his skin when it gets too small for him.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 23, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / June 23, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 8, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / June 8, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / April 3, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 28, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 28, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 15, 2010