The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

You Should Be Dancing/Batty for Bats

28:55 | #112 | TV-Y

The kids get dancing lessons from one of the best dancers in the world, Tango, a bird of paradise! Zapata the bat teaches the kids about echolocation.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 6, 2020 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, January 6, 2020 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / August 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / August 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / August 8, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 22, 2010