The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Chasing Rainbows/Follow the Prints

28:55 | #116 | TV-Y

The kids are painting a picture of a rainbow and get help from color expert King Kaleidoscope. Cluey Looey teaches the kids about the differently shaped feet, paws, or hooves of various animals.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 26, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / September 26, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 7, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / September 7, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 4, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / July 4, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 19, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 12, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / April 12, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 17, 2010