The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Blue Feet are Neat/A Little Reef Magic

28:55 | #126 | TV-Y

Nick and Sally are trying out their new blue rubber boots but they keep getting stuck in the mud! The Cat takes Nick and Sally to the coral reef of Scoobamareen.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 16, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / September 15, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / September 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 29, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / August 29, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 7, 2011